You are hereARRL Field Day 2018

ARRL Field Day 2018


By W7YP - Posted on 13 June 2018

Field Day weekend is always the fourth full weekend in June, which will be the 23rd and 24th of June this year. It starts on Saturday at 18:00 UTC (12 PM MDT) and ends on Sunday at 20:59 UTC (2:59 PM MDT). The club will be holding Field Day exercises at the West Valley Fire & Rescue located at 4195 Farm to Market Road in Kalispell - Just north of Lost Creek Drive. Visitors are welcome to stop by and observe or even operate one of our stations.

Location

West Valley Fire & Rescue
4195 Farm to Market Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
United States
48° 18' 37.5264" N, 114° 24' 58.3956" W



Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.


Random Gallery